Cast your VOTE for the 2024 Willie O'Ree Community Hero Award WINNER

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by VideoK
The NHL announced Jerry DeVaul (Colorado Springs, Colorado), Kelsey McGuire (Philadelphia, PA), and Estela Rivas-Bryant (El Segundo, California) have been named finalists for the 2024 Willie O’Ree Community Hero Award presented by Discover in the United States. Each award is given to an individual who – through the sport of hockey – has positively impacted his or her community, culture or society. The winner will be determined by a judging panel with weighted votes from Willie O’Ree, the NHL and representatives from Discover. A public fan vote will also help determine the winner. Fans 14 years of age and older are encouraged to start voting for the winners today until May 19th at 11:59pm ET at

Subscribe to our channel for the latest hockey action by clicking the big, red shiny SUBSCRIBE button.

Breaking news, scores, stats, analysis & real-time highlights:
Feeling social?

NHL, Hockey, ice hockey

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.


Be the first to comment